Principal - Miss Roffe
Executive Principal - Mrs Murphy
Vice Principal - Mrs Wright

Early Years Foundation Stage

Miss Brown - Teacher (EYFS and Phonics lead)
Mrs Cratchley - Teacher (MFL Lead)
Miss Wilkinson - Teaching Assistant
Mrs McCormick - Teaching Assistant
Miss Honeyman - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Louth - Teaching Assistant

Key Stage 1

Miss Garratt - Year 1 Teacher (History and Geography Lead)
Miss Campbell - Year 1/2 Teacher (PSHE Lead)
Miss Darragh - Year 2 Teacher (KS1 and Maths Lead)

Miss Nelson - Teaching Assistant

Key Stage 2

Miss McFarlane - Year 3 Teacher (P.E Lead)
Miss Graham - Year 3/4 Teacher (ICT and Computing Lead)
Miss Fenny - Year 4 Teacher (Arts Lead)
Mr Petts - Year 5 Teacher (Science Lead)
Miss Burton - Year 6 Teacher (Assistant Principal and English lead)
Mrs Wright - Year 6 Teacher (SENCO and Assistant Principal)

Mrs Richardson - Teaching Assistant
Mrs White - Teaching Assistant
Miss Wanless - Teaching Assistant
Miss Johnston - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Dyer - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Proctor - Teaching Assistant

Safeguarding Officer and Education Mentor:
Miss Farnell

Office Staff
Mrs McLaggan
Mrs Wanless
Miss Tait

Lunchtime Supervisors:
Mrs Bell
Mrs Muldowney
Miss Carberry
Miss Bradwell
Mrs Lubuma

Breakfast Club
Miss Carberry
Miss Nelson

Mr S Dunning