Term Dates

Term Dates 2015-16


Autumn Term 1:

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October

Half Term Holiday:

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Autumn Term 2:

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Christmas Holidays:

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Spring Term 1:

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Half Term Holidays:

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Spring Term 2:

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 24th March

Easter Holidays:

Friday 25th March - Friday 8th April

Summer Term 1:

Monday 11th April - Friday 27th May

Bank Holiday:

Monday 2nd May

Half Term Holiday:

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Summer Term 2:

Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July


If you would like to know about 2016-2017 then you can access holidays on the Stockton Council Website.


Please note that we can no longer authorise any holidays during term time. If you intend to book a holiday that will involve your child missing school, it is important to speak to Mrs Buckley beforehand.