Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

The Autumn term runs from:
Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Half-term runs from:
Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas holidays run from:
Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019
Includes bank holidays on Tuesday 25 December 2018, Wednesday 26 December 2018 and Tuesday 1 Jan 2019

Spring term 2019

The Spring term runs from:
Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Half-term runs from:
Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Easter holidays run from:
Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019
Includes bank holidays on Friday 19 April 2019 and Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term 2019

The Summer term runs from:
Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019

Bank holidays (school closed):
Monday 6 May 2019

Half-term runs from:
Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 (includes bank holiday on Monday 27 May 2019)

Summer holidays run from:
Wednesday 24 July 2019 to Friday 30 August 2019


We currently follow the Stockton-on-Tees holiday dates which can be viewed here: Academic year calendar 2018-2019